CURRENT ISSUE


Image

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

VTW Archives

 

Make Client Feedback Work for You
Client feedback can help you shape your practice, but inviting that feedback requires a tailored approach. VetTools POP (Pet Owner Perception) can help you encourage your practice’s biggest supporters to spread their enthusiasm via public reviews, while fielding disappointed clients’ concerns privately.

  • Friendly, post-visit thank you message sent automatically via text or email.
  • Clients are invited to fill out a public review or a private survey based on their visit rating.
  • You control the timing, message, and types of appointments to receive POP.

   

For more information call the VINx team at (800) 454-0576 or visit WWW.vin.com/VINx.

 
Image

VIN ROUNDS

The Hairy Hitch in an Aging Horse’s Giddy-Up: Strategies for Diagnosis and Management of Pituitary Pars Intermedia Dysfunction
Sunday, November 18, 9 p.m. ET
(Monday, November 19, 2 a.m. GMT)
Presented by Elizabeth Tadros, DVM, DACVIM (LAIM)

Image

VIN/VECCS ROUNDS

Renal Failure in the Endocrine Patient
Monday, November 19, 8 p.m. ET
(Tuesday, November 20, 1 a.m. GMT)
Presented by Marie E. Kerl, DVM, MPH, DACVIM (SAIM), DACVECC

*Attend the live session to earn one hour of FREE CE credit.

Image
 

Interested in Rounds on a particular topic?

Want to add upcoming Rounds to your personal calendar?

This guide will show you how.

 
Image

These are self-paced, non-interactive courses and can be completed at your convenience.

 
Image

Get More from VIN!

This free, three-session course will teach you tips and tricks

for using your favorite VIN tools and resources.

SESSION 2

Make the Message Boards Work for You

Wednesday, November 14, 9:30 p.m. ET
(Thursday, November 15, 2:30 a.m. GMT)

 
 
Like VIN on Facebook! Follow eVetSites on Instagram! Follow VIN on Twitter!

800.700.4636 | VINGRAM@vin.com | 530.756.4881 | Fax: 530.756.6035

From UK: 01-45-222-6154 | From Australia: 02-6145-2357

777 West Covell Blvd, Davis, CA 95616

©Copyright 2018, Veterinary Information Network, Inc.

TO UNSUBSCRIBE: Log in to VIN and adjust your settings with MyVIN.

Alternatively, you may reply to this message and change the subject line to "REMOVE".

Please send your unsubscribe request from the email account used to register for VIN.




Copyright © Veterinary Information Network 2017

SAID=27